Selection #02-The Elite

by Cass, Kiera
84.00 NIS
With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Number of Pages: 327

Format: Soft Cover

Lexile Level: 680L

Reading Level: 5.2

Publisher: HarperCollins USA

SKU: 9780062059970