Oxford Reading Tree My Chapter Book Collection (20 Books)

280.00 NIS
Help your child build their reading confidence with this 20-book collection! All the books are part of the Oxford Reading Tree and cover topics that will appeal to boys and girls, from cats and dogs to dinosaurs, magic and football. First chapter books for those aged 7 and above, the books are set out in manageable chunks and the gentle humour found throughout is sure to appeal and help inspire a lifelong love of reading. Titles in this collection: •Tom Thumb and the Football Team •Nelly the Monster-Sitter •Cleaner Genie •Beastly Basil •Badcats •Yummy Scrummy •Sausage •High Five Henry •Doris •Eric's Talking Ears •Disgusting Denzil •Terry Takes Off •Squirrel •Snow Troll •The Lazy Giant •The Magic Porridge Pot •Farmer Skiboo Stories •Cosmo for Captain •Town Dog •An Adventure for Robo-Dog

Format: Soft Cover

Publisher: Other

SKU: 9780198300090