Phonics Readers Set - NIR! Level 2 Amazing Animals Vol 2 (10 Booklets )

by Gaydos, Nora
109.00 NIS
Take the Now I'm Reading!™ series to the next level. In this Level 2 collection for beginning readers, long-vowel sounds are introduced and short-vowel sounds and sight words are reinforced. Five stories are included for children to practice reading over and over again as they become confident in their abilities. Stories include an ape on a date, a floating goat, a mule making music, and more

Number of Pages: 74

Publisher: Wiz Kids

SKU: 9781584764311